North Beds NASUWT

News and Support from The NASUWT

Cracking Disruption in the Classroom – training for teachers in the classroom, delivered by Nicky Morgan.

Nicky delivered an excellent session and members returned to their classrooms inspired. We received some fantastic feedback:

I just wanted to feedback to you that the NASUWT course I attended last night was excellent – it was the most beneficial training course I have been on in many years. I’ve come into school this morning feeling really inspired with ideas that I can use to get on top of some of the low level disruption in the classroom and am really positive about how I can easily move this forward.

“There were 8 or 9 people there from *********, ranging from classroom teachers to LSA’s and Cover Supervisors, and we all said at the end how great it was and how we felt as though it might be something that the whole school could benefit from on one of our training days.”

I really would recommend the person running the course, Nicola S Morgan.  

Nicky Morgan 1

Happy we could be of service to you all.

 

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on November 25, 2015 by in The NASUWT.

Marching with Trade Union Colleagues

Our Day Out

North Beds NASUWT Saturday Outing

Archives